STIKI has been cooperation in the form of MOU (Memorandum of Understanding) with universities in South Korea, Cambodia, Canada, China, India, Vietnam and India embassy attaché education.

1 The Catholic University of Daegu.

  1. Kangwoon National University
  2. Woosuk University
  3. Sun Moon University
  4. National Polytechnic Institute of Cambodia (NPIC)
  5. Cambodia India Entrepreneurship Development Institute (CIEDI)
  6. Regional Polytechnic Institute Techo Sen Takeo (RPITST)
  7. Industrial Technical Institute (ITI)
  8. Regional Polytechnic Institute Techo Sen Battambang (RPITSB)
  9. Battambang Institute of Technology (BIT)
  10. Manitoba Institute of Trades and Technology (MITT)
  11. Xihua University
  12. Mianyang Normal University
  13. China West Normal University
  14. Sathyabama University
  15. Candhigarh University
  16. Kien Giang Vocational College (KVC)
  17. Soc Trang Vocational College (SVC)
  18. Can Tho Vocational College (CTVC)
  19. Tongren University, P.R. China
  20.  Guiyang University, P.R. China
  21. Guizhou Institute of Technology, P.R. China
  22. Guizhou Minzu University, P.R. China
  23. Guizhou Polytechnic of Contructiom. P.R. China
  24. Guizhou University, P.R China
  25. Kaili University of China
  26. Eastern Technological College Thailand

The collaboration provides cooperation in the form of:

  1. Undergraduate student exchange program from the relevant study program
  2. Joint research for undergraduate level lectures
  3. Community service for lectures and undergraduate student in the agreed location

There was also cooperation in the form of LOI (Letter of Intent) with 5 universities in Japan and 2 universities in China, among others:

  1. Tochigi International education Institute Japan)
  2. Human Academy Japanese School Languange Japan
  3. International Planning Dept. NSG Group Japan
  4. Kanagawa Intitute Of Tehnology
  5. Meisei Institute of Cybernetics Japan
  6. South China Normal Universitty
  7. Beijing Institute of Technology

Documentation Cooperation Event Photos

1 Cooperation with the Catholic University of Daegu – South Korea.(24 September 2014)  daegu
2 Cooperation with the Kangwon National University (KNU) – South Korea(25 September 2014)  Kangwon National University
3 Cooperation with the Woosuk University  – South Korea. (24 September 2014)  Woosuk University
4 Cooperation with the Sun Moon University  – South Korea(16 Januari 2015)  Sun Moon University
5 Cooperation with the Tochigi International Education Institute, Japan(5 Mei 2015)  Tochigi International Education Institute
6 Cooperation with the Human Academy Japanese Language School, Tokyo Japan(7 Mei 2015)  Human Academy Japanese Language Schoo
7 Cooperation with the NSG International CO., LTD, Niigata, Japan.(8 Mei 2015)  NSG International CO LTD Niigata
8 Cooperation with the Meisei Institute of Cybernetic, Japan(7 Mei 2015)  Meisei Institute of Cybernetic
9 Cooperation with the Kanagawa Institute of Technology, Japan.(8 Mei 2015)  Kanagawa Institute of Technology